Home » 1-Nenokkadine (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

1-Nenokkadine (2013) FLAC

1 (Nenokkadine) (2013) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Mahesh Babu, Kriti Sanon
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics :: Chandrabose
Director :: Sukumar
Producer :: Ram Achanta, Gopichand Achanta, Anil Sunkara
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Who R U – Devi Sri Prasad

02 – Aww Tuzo Mogh Kortha – Neha Bhasin

03 – O Sayonara Sayonara – Sooraj Santhosh, M.M.Manasi

04 – You’re My Love – Piyush Kapoor, Devi Sri Prasad

05 – London Babu – Priya Hemesh






Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!