Home » Aame Evaru (2015)
Telugu MP3

Aame Evaru (2015)

Aame Evaru (2015)
Cast  :: Anil Kalyan, Mitra, Aarthi Agarwal
Music :: Chinni Krishna
Lyrics :: Suresh Gangula
Director :: Ramesh Mugada
Producer :: Vera Ganesh Kari, Lakshmi Saroja
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: Kristunes

01 – Oh My Dear – Deepu, Damini Bhatla
02 – Arey Arey Naruda – Geetha Madhuri, Veera Ganesh Karri
03 – Nakosam Puttina – Srikrishna, Damini Bhatla
04 – Everybody Be Careful – Chinni Krishna, S.P. Sowmya
05 – Aadinche Amma – Chinni Krishna, S.P. Sowmya

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!