Home » Aavesam (2015)
Telugu MP3

Aavesam (2015)


Cast :: Ajith Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Lakshmi Menon
Music :: Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics :: AM Ratnam, Siva Ganesh
Director :: Siva
Producer :: AM Ratnam
Music On :: Sony Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Veera Vinayaka – Anirudh Ravichander

02 – Dont You Mess With Me – Shakthisree Gopalan, Shruti Haasan

03 – Jeeva Nadhi – Ravi G

04 – The Cherigae Theme – Instrumental

05 – Aaluma Doluma – Badshah

<<== Download Links ==>>
[Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Tags:: A, Telugu, Songs Download, Siva, Ajith Kumar, Lakshmi Menon, Anirudh Ravichander, Shruti Haasan, 2015

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!