Home » Agent Bairavaa (2017)
Sticky Telugu MP3

Agent Bairavaa (2017)

♪♫ Agent Bairavaa (2017) Telugu ACD MP3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Joseph Vijay, Keerthi Suresh, Jagapathi Babu, Daniel Balaji
Director :: Bharathan
Writer :: Bharathan
Music By :: Santosh Narayanan
Music On :: Lahari Music
Genre :: Action
Release Info :: Fri Jul 07 2017
Rating :: 6.5/10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Damme Chupu – Ramu

02 – Challani Megham – Dinakar

03 – Pu Pu Puvvulatho – Anudeep Dev, Veena

04 – Modalu Pettu – Kavitha Gopi, Ramu

05 – Evarraa Evarraa – Zamaan

Bairavaa (2017) – Plot :: A kind-hearted bank officer decides to step in when an unscrupulous businessman tries to stop a college student from revealing the truth about his immoral activities.

/Begin Of Keywords/



Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!