Home » Akhil (2015) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Akhil (2015) FLAC

Akhil (2015) FLAC

Cast :: Akhil Akkineni, Sayesha Saigal
Music :: Anup Rupens, Thaman S
Lyrics :: Krishna Chaitanya
Director :: V.V.Vinayak
Producer :: Nitin
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


.. :: TrackList :: ..

01 – Hey Akhil – Rahul Pandey, Anup Rubens

02 – Nennekkadunte (Energy) – Ranjit, Sharanya

03 – Zara Zara Navvaradhe – Divya Kumar, Mohana Bhogaraju, Rahul Sipligunj, Srikar

04 – Akkineni Akkineni – Divya Kumar

05 – Padessavae – Karthik, MM Manasi


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!