Home » Akira (2016)
Hindi MP3 MP3 Downloads

Akira (2016)

Akira (2016) Hindi ACD MP3 Songs Free Download


Cast/Actors:: Sonakshi Sinha,Anurag Kashyap
Music Director :: Vishal–Shekhar
Director :: AR Murugadoss
Music On :: T-series

..:: TrackList ::..

1. Sonakshi Sinha & Vishal Dadlani – Rajj Rajj Ke
2. Arijit Singh – Purza
3. Shekhar Ravjiani – Kehkasha Tu Meri
4. Nahid Afrin & Vishal Dadlani – Rajj Rajj Ke
5. Sunidhi Chauhan – Baadal
6. Nahid Afrin & Vishal Dadlani – Rajj Rajj Ke (Remix)

line<<== Download Links ==>> line
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!