Home » Ami Thumi (2017)
Telugu MP3

Ami Thumi (2017)

♪♫ Ami Thumi (2017) Telugu ACD Mp3 Songs Free Download ♫♪

Ami Thumi (2017) Telugu iTunes M4A Songs Free Download

Cast :: Vennela Kishore, Eesha Rebba, Aditi Myakal, Adivi Sesh, Srinivas Avasarala
Director :: Mohanakrishna Indraganti
Writer :: Mohanakrishna Indraganti
Music By :: Mani Sharma
Music On :: Aditya Music
Genre :: Comedy, Romance
Release Info :: xx May 2017
Rating :: __/10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Ayya Baboi – Pavan Charan, Sahithi Chaganti, Vennela Kishore, Tanikella Bhargav

02 – Takadhimi – Sweekar Agasthi, Ramya Behara

03 – Takadhimi (Club Version) – Sweekar Agasthi, Ramya Behara

Ami Thumi (2017) – Plot :: TBK

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!