Home » Andhra Pori (2015)
Telugu MP3

Andhra Pori (2015)

Cast & Crew :: Aakash Puri, Ulka Gupta
Music :: Josyabhatla
Lyrics :: Suddala Ashok Teja
Director :: Raj Madiraju
Producer :: Ramesh Prasad
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: KrisTunes


01 – Detthadi – Sweekar Agasthi
02 – Ye Kaviki – Hemachandra, Pranavi
03 – Gundello – Kalpana
04 – Andhrapori – Amrutha Varshini, Sai Kiran
05 – Ye Charitha – Hemachandra
06 – Dosthi – Balaji

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!