Home » Attack (2016) iTunes m4a
Telugu iTunes m4a

Attack (2016) iTunes m4a

Attack (2016) iTunes m4a Free Download

Attack (2016) iTunes m4a

Cast :: Manchu Manoj, Jagapathi Babu, Prakash Raj, Surabhi
Music :: Ravi Shankar
Lyrics :: Sira Sri
Director :: Ram Gopal Varma
Producer :: C.Kalyan
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Chaavaduraa Paga – Ramky, Uma Neha

02 – Dharmaraju Odaadani (Remix) – Uma Neha, Swarag, Sai Charan

03 – Dharmaraju Odaadani – Swarag, Sai Charan

04 – Nayanni Adugutha – Swarag, Keerthan

05 – Raktapu Chukkalu – Swarag

06 – Prabhum Prananatham – Srikanth, Swarag, Sai Charan

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!