Home » Attaku Yamudu Ammayiki Mogudu (1989) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Attaku Yamudu Ammayiki Mogudu (1989) FLAC

Attaku Yamudu Ammayiki Mogudu (1989) FLAC

Cast :: Chiranjeevi, Vijayshanti, Vanisri, Raogopalrao
Producer :: Allu Aravind
Director :: A. Kodandarami Reddy
Music :: Raj-Koti

.. :: TrackList :: ..

01 – Merupula

02 – Shanti Om Shanti

03 – Kalalo Pettani Muddulu

04 – Digu Digu Bhama

05 – Tingu Ranga Chakkanamma


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!