Home » Attarrintiki Daaredi (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Attarrintiki Daaredi (2013) FLAC

Attarrintiki Daaredi (2013) FLAC

Cast :: Pawan Kalyan, Samantha & Pranitha
Director :: Trivikram Srinivas
Producer ::  B.V.S.S. Prasad
Music Director :: Devi Sri Prasad
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


.. :: TrackList :: ..

01 – Aaradugula Bullettu

02 – Ninnu Chudagaane

03 – Deva Devam

04 – Bapu Gari Bommo

05 – Kirraaku

06 – Time To Party


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!