Home » Autonagar Surya (2014) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Autonagar Surya (2014) FLAC

Autonagar Surya (2014) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download


Cast :: Naga Chaitanya, Samantha Ruth Prabhu
Music :: Anoop Rubens
Lyrics :: Ananta Sriram
Director :: Deva Katta
Producer :: K. Achi Reddy, Dr. Venkat
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

.. :: TrackList :: ..

01 – Time Enta Ra – Vijay Prakash, Chorus

02 – Mancheli – Anup Rubens

03 – Autonagar Brahmi – Brahmanandam, Venu Madhav, Anup Rubens

04 – Sura Sura – Chaitra, Anup Rubens, Santosh, Ramki

05 – Hyderabad Biryani – Rithu Patak, Chorus

06 – Ayudham – Deva Katta, Siddarth, Raghu

07 – Autonagar Surya Theme – Anup Rubens


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!