Home » Baadshah (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Baadshah (2013) FLAC

Baadshah (2013) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Jr Ntr, Kajal
Music :: S.S.Thaman
Lyrics :: Ramajogayya Sastry, Chandrabose, Viswa, Krishna Chaitanya
Director :: Srinu Vaitla
Producer :: Bandla Ganesh
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

.. :: TrackList :: ..

01 – Sairo Sairo – Ranjith, Rahul Nambiar, Naveen

02 – Diamond Girl – S.T.R, Suchitra

03 – Baadshah – Hemachandra, Shefali Alvares, Geetha Madhuri

04 – Banthi Poola Janaki – Daler Mehandi, Ranina Reddy

05 – Welcome Kanakam – Sowmya Rao, Jaspreet Jasz

06 – Rangoli Rangoli – Baba Sehgal, M.M Manasi




Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!