Home » Columbus (2015) iTunes m4a
Telugu iTunes m4a

Columbus (2015) iTunes m4a

Columbus (2015) iTunes m4a Free Download

Columbus (2015) iTunes m4a

Cast :: Sumanth Aswin, Seerat Kapoor, Mishti Chakraborty
Music :: Jithin Roshan
Lyrics :: SriMani & Bhaskara Bhatla
Director :: R.Samala
Producer :: Ashwani Kumar Sehdev
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Tummeda Jummanipichaku – Shashaa Tirupathi, Naresh Ayer

02 – Manchu Keratam – HariCharan

03 – Break It up – Ranjith

04 – Poosane Puvvulaga – Vijay Prakash

05 – Gaalullo – Yazin Nizar, Pooja & Sashwith

06 – Pranama – Naresh Ayer

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!