Home » Current Theega (2014) Telugu iTunes M4A
Telugu iTunes m4a

Current Theega (2014) Telugu iTunes M4A

Current Theega (2014) Telugu iTunes M4A Songs Free Download

Cast :: Manchu Manoj, Rakulpreet Singh, Sunny Leone
Music :: Achu
Lyrics :: Ramajogayya Sasthry, Varikuppala Yadagiri, Ananth Sriram, Bhaskara Batla
Director :: C Nageswara Reddy
Producer :: Manchu Vishnu
Audio On :: Junglee Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Nene Nene Current Theega – Ranjith

02 – Pothe Ponee Poraa – Manchu Manoj

03 – Ammay Nadumu – Achu, MM Manasi

04 – Pilla O Pilla – Karthick

05 – Yerraa Yerraa Cheera – Jessi Gift, Kamalaja

06 – Padahaarellainaa – Chinmayi

07 – Kallalo Vunna Prema – Karthick

08 – Current Theega (Theme Music) – Achu Rajamani


[..:: Proof Of Purchase ::..]

!!!    Always Look For Original iTunes Rip’s and Don’t Be FOOLED By FAKE Rip’s    !!!

/Begin Of Keywords/

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!