Home » Darling (2010) Telugu iTunes M4A
Telugu iTunes m4a

Darling (2010) Telugu iTunes M4A

♪♫ Darling (2010) Telugu iTunes  M4A Songs Free Download ♫♪

Cast :: Prabhas, Kajal Aggarwal, Shradha Das, Prabhu
Director :: A. Karunakaran
Writer :: Darling Swamy
Music By :: G.V. Prakash Kumar
Music On :: Supreme Music
Genre :: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Release Info :: Fri Apr 23 2010
Rating :: 7.3/10™

..::|| TrackList ||::..

01 – Hosahore – G. V. Prakash Kumar, KK & Leslie Lewis

02 – Inka Edho – G. V. Prakash Kumar, Suraj & Prashanthini

03 – Neeve – G. V. Prakash Kumar

04 – Bulle – G. V. Prakash Kumar, Mallikarjun & Priya Hemesh

05 – Pranama – G. V. Prakash Kumar & Rahul Nambiar

06 – Yeyo – G. V. Prakash Kumar & Benny Dayal

This is a feel good love and romantic entertainer from Prabhas and turned well at box-office. The film released in 2010.

[..:: Proof Of Purchase ::..]

!!!    Always Look For Original iTunes Rip’s and Don’t Be FOOLED By FAKE Rip’s    !!!

/Begin Of Keywords/

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!