Home » Daruvu (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC Telugu MP3

Daruvu (2012) FLAC

Daruvu (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast :: RaviTeja, Tapsee
Music :: Vijay Anthony
Director :: J.Siva Kumar
Producer :: Burugupalli Shiva Rama Krishna
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Rajula – Dinesh Kanaga Rathinam

02 – Usumalaresay – Vijay Anthony, Janaki Iyer, Emcee Jaze

03 – Nijam Cheppu – Naresh Iyer, Sangeetha Rajeswaran

04 – Sexy Lady – Benny Dayal, Andrea

05 – Athiri Chirabara – Hemachandran, Anitha

06 – Thom Thom – Ananthu


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!