Home » David Billa (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

David Billa (2012) FLAC

David Billa (2012) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Ajit,Parvathi Omanakuttan,Bruna Abdullah
Music :: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director :: Chakri Toleti
Producer :: C J Shobha
Music On :: Sony Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Don Don Don – Yuvan Shankar Raja,Stefny

02 – Hrudhayam Naalo Hrudhayam Inka – Shweta Pandit

03 – Edo Edo Oka Maikam – Yuvan Shankar Raja,Tanvi Shah,Saloni

04 – Madiraa Pilla Edurai Illa – Andrea Jeremiah

05 – Adhigadhigo Neelo – Ranjith

06 – Billa 2 Theme Music – Yuvan Shankar Raja


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!