Home » Devudu Chesina Manushulu (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Devudu Chesina Manushulu (2012) FLAC

Devudu Chesina Manushulu (2012) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Ravi Teja, Ileana
Music :: Raghu Kunche
Director :: Puri Jaganath
Producer :: BVSN Prasad
Music On :: Sony Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Subba Lakshmi – Raghu Kunche

02 – Nuvvele Nuvvele – Shreya Goshal

03 – Disturb Chetannade – Suchitra

04 – Yemi Sethura – Udit Narayan,Chinmayi

05 – Nuvvantey Chala – Adnan Sami,Joanna

06 – Devuda Devuda – Raghu Kunche,Anjana Soumya


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!