Home » Dhada Puttistha (2016)
Telugu MP3

Dhada Puttistha (2016)

Dhada Puttistha (2016) Movie MP3 Rips Free Download


Cast :: Vinnivijayan, Neha Deshpande, Aanya Harini
Music :: A Thompson Martin
Lyrics :: Bhaskar K
Director :: Harish E
Producer :: K Chinni, M Srinivas Reddy
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Naa Adugula – A. Thompson Martin

02 – Kinnerasani – Priya

03 – Naalo Alajadi – Ramya

04 – Dhada Puttistha – A. Thompson Martin

05 – Priya Sakhiya – A. Thompson Martin


<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!