Home » Dhammu (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Dhammu (2012) FLAC

Dammu (2012) Movie Audio Music FLAC Free Download

Cast :: Ntr, Trisha,Karthika
Music :: M.M Keeravani
Director :: Boyapati Seenu
Producer :: Vallabha
Music On :: Vel Records
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Sound of VEL

02 – Oh Lilli – Baba Sehgal

03 – Ruler (Movie Version) – Prudhvi Chandra, Geethamadhuri,Revanth, G.Sahithi

04 – Raja Vasireddy – M.M.Keeravani, Krishna Chaithanya

05 – Vaasthu Bagundhe – Rahul Sipligunj, Sravana Bhargavi, Shivani

06 – Dhammu – Rahul Sipligunj, Shivani, Sravana Bhargavi

07 – Ruler (CD Version) – M.M.Keeravani, Geethamadhuri, Prudhvi Chandra


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!