Home » Dhoni (2012) FLAC

Dhoni (2012) FLAC

Dhoni (2012) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Prakash Raj,Aakash,Radha Apte
Music :: Ilayaraja
Director :: Prakash Raj
Producer :: Prakash Raj
Music On :: Sony Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Chitti Chitti Adugaa – Shreya Goshal,Naresh Iyer

02 – Mattiloni Chettu – SP Balasubrahmanyam

03 – Endhaaka Nee Payanam (Female) – Surmukhi

04 – Gayam Thagili – Ilayaraja

05 – Endhaaka Nee Payanam (Male) – Sathyan


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


Links for FLAC category need to he updated. Please hold on tight still we update all the links. If any one need any songs send us a message and we will upload.

Like Us For Updates..!