Home » Dhruva (2016)

Dhruva (2016)

Dhruva (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Dhruva (2016) Cover

Cast :: Ram Charan, Rakul Preet Singh, Aravindh Swamy
Music :: Hip Hop Thamizha
Directer :: Surendhar Reddy
Producer :: N V Prasad, Allu Aravind
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Dhruva Dhruva – Amit Mishra

02 – Choosa Choosa – Padmalatha, Sniggy

03 -Pareshanura – Padmalatha

04 -Neethoney dance – Hiphop Tamizha, Nikitha Gandhi

line<<== Download Links ==>> line128Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!


Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Please add CD covers to your music database. Usually visitors don’t trust FLAC files without log and cue files. Atleast you need to provide CD covers to fulfill their minds.

    • Hi Akhil,

      Actually we don’t have covers. All these are collected from various sources of our own collection. Re uploading the covers involves a lot of time and effort. Currently website is not being maintained by team. Any way we surely consider your request. Please try to share the links.