Home » Eedo Rakam Aado Rakam (2016)
Telugu FLAC

Eedo Rakam Aado Rakam (2016)

Eedo Rakam Aado Rakam (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Cast :: Manchu Vishnu, Raj Tarun, Sonarika, Hebah Patel
Music :: Sai Kartheek
Director :: G Nageswara Reddy
Producer :: Ramabrahmam Sunkara
Music On :: A-Series
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – O Neelaveni – Sai Charan, Sai Kartheek

02 – Pattuko Nanu Pattuko – Thillu, Geethu, Swetha. P, Jayaram.p, Saatvik

03 – Ko Ko Kodi – Swarag

04 – Eedo Rakam Aado Rakam – Sai Charan, Hema Chandra




Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!