Home » Eega (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Eega (2012) FLAC

Eega (2012) Movie Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Nani, Samantha, Sudeep
Music :: M.M Keeravani
Director :: S.S Rajamouli
Producer :: Sai Korrapati
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Vel Records
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Nene – Nanine – Deepu,G Sahithi

02 – GaEegaEegaEega – Deepu,Rahul Silpigunj,Sravana Bhargavi,Chaitra

03 – Konchemu Konchemu – Vijay Prakash

04 – Laava Laava – Anju Gurwara,Shivani

05 – GaEegaEegaEega (Remix) – Deepu,Rahul Silpigunj,Sravana Bhargavi,Chaitra


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!