Home » Express Raja (2015)
Telugu MP3

Express Raja (2015)


Cast :: Sharwanand, Surabhi
Music :: Praveen Lakkaraju
Lyrics :: Srimani, Sreejo, Bhaskar Batla
Director :: Merlapaka Gandhi
Producer :: Vamsi, Pramod
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Hulala – Sweekar Agasthi, Silivia Anisha

02 – Colorful Chilaka – Narendra

03 – Ee Vintha Needhiga – Lipsika, Yazin Nizar

04 – 24/7 Party – Yazin Nizam

<<== Download Links ==>>

[Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Tags::E, Telugu, Songs Download, Praveen Lakkaraju, Surabhi, Sharwanand, 2015, Merlapaka Gandhi

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!