Home » Gabbar Singh (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Gabbar Singh (2012) FLAC

Gabbar Singh (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips FLAC Free Download
Cast :: Pawan Kalyan, Shruti Haasan
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Director :: Harish Shankar
Producer :: Ganesh Babu
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Dekho Dekho Gabbar Singh – Baba Sehgal, Naveen Madhav

02 – Akasam Ammayaithe – Shankar Mahadevan, Gopika Poornima

03 – Mandu Baabulam – Kota Srinivas & Chorus

04 – Pillaa – Vaddepalli Srinivas

05 – Dil Se – Karthik, Shweta Mohan

06 – Kevvu Keka – Mamata Sharma, ‘Kushi’ Murali


1 Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!