Home » Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde (2013) FLAC

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde (2013) FLAC

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde (2013) Audio CD FLAC Rips Free Download

Cast :: Nitin, Nithya Menon
Music :: Anup Rubens
Lyrics :: Krishna Chaitanya, Bhuvanchandra
Director :: Vijay Kumar Konda
Producer :: Nikitha Reddy
Music On :: Shreyas Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde – Anup Rubens, Shravani, Chorus

02 – Thu Hi Rey – Nikhil D’souza, Nitya Menon

03 – Ding Ding Ding – Nithin, Chaitra, Ranjith, Anup Rubens, Thagubothu Ramesh, Dhananjai

04 – Neve Neve – Adnan Sami

05 – Yemaindho Yemo ee Vela – Ramki

06 – Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde (Remix) – Rubens Club Mix


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


Links for FLAC category need to he updated. Please hold on tight still we update all the links. If any one need any songs send us a message and we will upload.

Like Us For Updates..!