Home » Inkokkadu (2016)
MP3Downloads Sticky

Inkokkadu (2016)

Inkokkadu (2016) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download


Cast :: Vikram, Nayantara, Nitya Menen
Music :: Harris Jayaraj
Director :: Anand Shankar
Producer :: Shibu Thameens
Music On :: Sony Music
Ripper:: AtoZMusiq


..:: Track List ::..

01 – Chilaka O Chilaka – Christopher Stanley,Abhay Jodhpurkar,Sunitha Sarathy

02 – Chinni Gundello – N.C Karunya,Ramya NSK,Sunitha Sarathy

03 – Kanne Veede – Tipu,Pravin Salvi,Srimathumitha

04 – Iragadeesy Inuparaddu – MC Vickey,Maalavika Manoj,Seimathumitha

05 – Face Off (Theme) – Maria Roe Vincent,Maalavika Manoj,Srimathumitha

line<<== Download Links ==>> line128Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!

Info :: Inkokkadu is an upcoming Indian Telugu science fiction psychological thriller film written and directed by Anand Shankar. The film stars Vikram, Nayantara and Nithya Menen in the lead roles. Having gone through several changes in pre-production of cast and producers, the film began shooting in December 2015. It is produced by Shibu K Thameens under his studio Thameens Films and the music is composed by Harris Jayaraj which received Positive Reviews.

Inkokkadu movie story plot is not yet revealed but is assumed to be an Action Sci-Fi Thriller movie where lead actor will be seen in double role of which one will be of Transgender character. The Movie will be released on 5th of September 2016.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


Links for FLAC category need to he updated. Please hold on tight still we update all the links. If any one need any songs send us a message and we will upload.

Like Us For Updates..!