Home » Intelligent Idiots (2015)
Telugu MP3

Intelligent Idiots (2015)

Intelligent Idiots (2015)

Cast : Vikram Sekhar, Prabhjeeth Kaur
Director: Balajee
Music : KC Mouli
Producer: sharad Misra, Srihari M, Srinivas Reddy, Srinivasulu D
01 – Hello Priya – Hemachandra, Chaithra
02 – Naalo Nene – Sumangaly, Anudeep
03 – Rye Ry – Rahul Sipligunj
04 – Munduku Choodu Venukaku Choodu – Aishwarya, Chorus

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!