Home » Jabardasth (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Jabardasth (2013) FLAC

Jabardasth (2013) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Siddharth, Samantha, Nithya Menen, Sunil
Music :: SS. Thaman
Lyrics :: Shresta, Lakshmi Bhoopal, Ramajogayya Sastry
Director :: Nandini Reddy
Producer :: Bellamkonda Suresh
Cassettes & CD’s On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Arere Arere – Nithya Menon

02 – Allah Allah – Shreya Ghoshal, Naveen Madhav, Ranjith

03 – Meghamala – Muralidhar, Rahul, Rita, Vandana

04 – Thees Maar Khan – Naveen Madhav

05 – Lakshar Pori – Muralidhar, Chorus

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!