Home » Jatha Kalise (2015)
Telugu MP3

Jatha Kalise (2015)


Cast :: Ashwin, Tejaswi
Music :: MC Vkey & Sai Kartheek
Lyrics :: Rahman, Ananth Sriram
Director :: Rakesh Sasi
Producer :: Naresh Ravuri
Music On :: Vel Records
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


01 – Padipoyaney – Hemachandra

02 – Ayyorama – Simha

03 – Jatakalisey – Sri Krishna

04 – Prema Oh Prema – Sai Kartheek


<<== Download Links ==>>
[Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!