Home » Jayasurya (2015) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Jayasurya (2015) FLAC

Jayasurya (2015) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Vishal, Kajal Aggarwal
Music :: D Imman
Lyrics :: Vennelakanti, Sreemani, Sahithi, Rakendu Mouli, Ramajogayya Sastry, Chandrabose, Shashaa Tirupati, Muralidhar
Director :: Suseenthiran
Producer :: Vishal
Cassettes & CD’s On :: V Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Puli Puli Puli – Malgudi Shubha

02 – Urike Chilaka – Sooraj Santhosh

03 – Ne Mojaina Mohini – Kalpana

04 – Hey Chitti Jinka Pilla – Jithin

05 – Telugu Thanama – Hemachandra, Chinmayi, Sharanya Gopinath

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!