Home » Jilla (2015)
Telugu MP3

Jilla (2015)

Cast :: Vijay, Kajal Aggarwal
Music :: D Imman
Lyrics :: Vennelakanti
Director :: R.T. Neason
Producer :: R.B. Choudary
Music On :: Madhura Audio
Ripper :: KrisTunes

01 – Paadukuntu – Mano, Sai Charan
02 – Velege Poddallae – Deepak
03 – Chinthamani – Hemachandra, M.M.Manasi
04 – Ayyare Ayyare – Rakendu Mouli, Pranavi
05 – Mama Treatu – S.P.Abhishek, Niranjana
06 – Jilla Theme – Rakenku Mouli, S.P.Abhishek

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!