Home » Junoonitya (2016)
Hindi MP3 MP3 Downloads

Junoonitya (2016)

Junoonitya (2016) ACD  MP3 Songs Free Download


Cast/Actors :: Pulkit Samrat, Yami Gowtham
Music Director :: Vivek Agnihotri
Director :: Meet Bros, Ankit Tiwari
Music On :: T-series

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Ishq Di Latt

02 – Junooniyat

03 – Mujhko Barsaat Bana Lo

04 – Nachange Saari Raat

05 – Pagalon Sa Naach

06 – Tu Junooniyat (Climax)

line<<== Download Links ==>>line
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] 
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!