Home » Ketugadu (2015) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Ketugadu (2015) FLAC

Ketugadu (2015) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Tejus Kancherla, Chandini Chowdary
Music :: Sai Karthik
Lyrics :: Kasarla Shyam
Director :: Kittu Naluri
Producer :: Venkatesh Balasani
Audio On :: E3 Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Everybody Ready Ready – Raghuram

02 – Emo Emaindo – Dhanunjay, Divija Kartheek

03 – Eiffel Tower – Anudeep

04 – Naa Choope – Sai Charan, Aparna Nandan

05 – Kaapade Reppe – Deepthi Parthasarathy

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!