Home » Ketugadu (2015)
Telugu MP3

Ketugadu (2015)

Ketugadu (2015)
Cast :: Tejus Kancherla, Chandini Chowdary
Music :: Sai Karthik
Lyrics :: Kasarla Shyam
Director :: Kittu Naluri
Producer :: Venkatesh Balasani
Music On :: E3
Ripper :: KrisTunes

01 – Everybody Ready Ready – Raghuram
02 – Emo Emaindo – Dhanunjay, Divija Kartheek
03 – Eiffel Tower – Anudeep
04 – Naa Choope – Sai Charan, Aparna Nandan
05 – Kaapade Reppe – Deepthi Parthasarathy

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!