Home » Krishnam Vande Jagadgurum (2012)
Telugu FLAC

Krishnam Vande Jagadgurum (2012)

Krishnam Vande Jagadgurum (2012) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Rana Daggubati, Nayantara
Music :: Mani Sharma
Lyrics :: Seetharama Sastry, Sai Madhav Burra, E.S.Murthy
Director :: Krish
Producer :: Saibabu Jagarlamudi & Y Rajeev Reddy
Music On :: SaReSaMa Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Ararey Pasi Manasaa – Narendra, Sravana Bhargavi

02 – Sye Andre Naanu – Shreya Ghosal, Rahul Sipligunj, Deepu

03 – Krishnam Vande Jagadgurum – S.P.Balasubrahmanyam

04 – Spicy Spicy Girl – Hemachandra, Chaitra, Sravana Bhargavi

05 – Ranga Marthanda – Raghu Babu, Hemachandra, Sai Madhav Burra

06 – Chal Chal Chal – Joanna

07 – Parinamam – Instrumental

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!