Home » Legend (2014)
Telugu FLAC

Legend (2014)

Legend (2014) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Nandamuri Balakrishna, Jagapathi Babu, Radhika Apte, Sonal Chauhan, Kalyani
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics :: Ramajogayya Sastry
Director :: Boyapati Srinu
Producer :: Ram Achanta, Gopichand Achanta, Anil Sunkara, Sai Korrapati
Audio On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Legend – MLR Karthikeyan

02 – Time Bomb – Narendra, Rita

03 – Nee Kanti Chupulloo – Vijay Yesudas, Chitra

04 – Tanjavuru – Sooraj Santosh, Harini

05 – Om Sarvani – MM Manasi

06 – Lasku Tapa – Sagar, Malathi

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!