Home » Life Is Beautiful (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Life Is Beautiful (2012) FLAC

Life Is Beautiful (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Abijeet, Sudhakar, Kaushik, Shagun, Zara, Rashmi, Kavya, Naveen, Vijay, Sanjeev, Sriram
Music :: Mickey J Meyer
Director :: Sekhar Kammula
Producer :: Sekhar Kammula
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Life Is Beautiful – KK

02 – Beautiful Girl – Karthik

03 – Atu Itu Ooguthu – Sri RamaChandra

04 – Its Your Love – Naresh Iyer

05 – Amma Ani Kothaga – Shashi Kiran , Shravana Bhargavi

06 – Life Is Beautiful Pop – Sri RamaChandra

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!