Home » Love Journey (2012) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Love Journey (2012) FLAC

Love Journey (2012) Telugu Movie Audio Music Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Jay, Swathi, Shajan Padamsee
Music :: Satish Chakravarthi
Director :: Sripathy Rangasamy
Producer :: Jakkula Nageswara Rao
Audio On :: JNR
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Punnami Punnami – Vijay Yesudas,Swetha

02 – Evaro Ee Cheli Evaro – Mukesh,Niveditha

03 – Dada Dadamannade – Satish Chakravarthi

04 – Manase Poyinde – Chirstopher Standly

05 – Instrumental – Instrumental

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!