Home » Malupu (2015)
Telugu MP3

Malupu (2015)

Cast :: Aadhi, Nikki Galrani
Music :: Prasan Praveen Shyam
Lyrics :: Bhuvana Chandra, Ramajogayya Sastry
Director :: Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty
Producer :: Ravi Raja Pinisetty
Music On :: Think Music
Ripper :: KrisTunes

01 – Papparapampam – Ranjith, Krishna Iyer
02 – Chalaki Pilla – Aadhi Pinishetty
03 – Nuvvena Ee Matannadhi – Krishna Iyer
04 – Avo Avo Gopalaa – Priya Hamesh, Krishna Iyer
05 – Bhagaa Bhagaa – Haricharan
06 – Lene Ledu – Haricharan
07 – Vaadu Veedu Evadainaa – Krishna Iyer
Tag’s :: 

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!