Home » Marala Telupana Priya (2016)

Marala Telupana Priya (2016)

Marala Telupana Priya (2016) Movie MP3 Free Download


Cast :: Prince Cecil, Vyoma Nandi
Music :: Sekhar Chandra
Lyrics :: Saranya, Krishna Chaithanya, Bhaskara Bhatla
Director :: Vani M Kosararu
Producer :: Srichaitra Chalana Chitra
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Kurise Vennello – Anudeep Dev

02 – Yedho Idi Idiga – Krishna Chaithanya, Lipsika

03 – Ralugaayi Ammayi – Dinakar

04 – O Mama Ekkadunnav – Spoorthy

05 – Ralina Puvvullo – Sravana Bhargavi

06 – Nathone Nuvvunte – Saranya


<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!