Home » Meelo Evaru Koteswarudu (2016)
Telugu MP3

Meelo Evaru Koteswarudu (2016)

Meelo Evaru Koteswarudu (2016) Telugu ACD MP3 Rips Free Download


Cast :: Naveen Chandra, Salloni, Sruthi Sodhi
Music :: N.Vasanth Kumar
Lyrics :: Bhaskar Bhatla Ravi Kumar, Ramajogaiah D
Director :: E Sattibabi
Producer :: K.K. Radha Mohan
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Yedho Kalala Undhi – Ramya Behara

02 – Nuvvu Nenu Interu – Sai Charan, Geetha Madhuri


<<== Download Links ==>> line128Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
320Kbps MP3 – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3]
      iTunes m4a – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!
AudioCD FLAC – [Link 1] [Link 2] [Link 3] Coming Soon..!!!



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!