Home » Naayak (2013) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Naayak (2013) FLAC

Naayak (2012) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Ram Charan Teja, Kajal Agarwal, Amalapal
Music :: Thaman S
Lyrics :: Chandra Bose, Veturi, Bhaskara Batla, Sahithi
Director :: V.V.Vinayak
Producer :: D.V.V. Danayya
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Laila ‘O’ Lailaa – Shankar Mahadevan, Ranjith, Rahul, Navin

02 – Kathi Lanti Pilla – Thaman, Shefali Alvaris

03 – Subhalekha Rasukunna – Hari Charan, Shreya Ghosal

04 – Oka Choopukkae Padipoyya – Vijay Prakash, Bindhu Mahima

05 – Nellorae – Jaspreet Jasz, Suchitra

06 – Hey Naayak – Shreya Ghosal, Navin Madhav

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!