Home » Nani’s Majnu (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Nani’s Majnu (2016) FLAC

Nani’s Majnu (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Nani, Anu Immanuel
Music :: Gopi Sunder
Lyrics :: Srimani
Director :: Virinchi Varma
Producer :: P.Kiran
Music On :: Lahari Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Kallumoosi –Suchith Suresan

02 – Oorikey Ala –Haricharan

03 Andamaina –Rahul Nambiar

04 – Jare Jare –Naresh Iyer

 05 – Oye Meghamla – Chinmayi

06 – Aadara –Ranjith

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!