Home » Nayaki (2016) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Nayaki (2016) FLAC

Nayaki (2016) Telugu ACD FLAC Songs Free Download


Cast :: Trisha, Ganesh Venkatram
Music :: Raghu Kunche
Lyrics :: Bhaskara Bhatla
Director :: Govi Goverdhan
Producer :: Giridhar Mamidipally
Music On :: Madhura Audio
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Bhayam – Trisha

02 – Idemito – Chinmayi

03 – Oh Sandhya – Raghukunche, ML Sruthi

04 – Jai Bhadrakali – Malavika, Hanuman

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!