Home » Nee Jathaleka (2016)
Telugu MP3

Nee Jathaleka (2016)

Nee Jathaleka (2016) Movie MP3 Free Download


Cast :: Naga Shaurya, Parul Gulati
Music :: Swaraj Jedidiah
Lyrics :: Ram Pydisetty, Geeta Poonic
Director :: Lawerence Dasari
Producer :: GV Chowdary
Music On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq


..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Endhukila – Sai Charan, Lipsika

02 – Sare Sare – Dhanunjay, MM Monissha

03 – Neevente – Narendra

04 – Manasa Manasa – Shashikiran, MM Manasi

05 – Kallamundu – Dhinakar, Sruthi

06 – Andrakocchanu – Harshitha Krishnan


<<== Download Links ==>>
320 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
128 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!