Home » Nenu Sailaja (2015) FLAC
Telugu FLAC

Nenu Sailaja (2015) FLAC

Nenu Sailaja (2015) Movie Audio CD Rips Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Ram, Keerthi Suresh
Music :: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics :: Sagar, Ramajogayya Sastry, Ananth Sriram, Bhaskara Bhatla
Director :: Kishore Tirumala
Producer :: Sravanthi Ravi Kishore
Audio On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: AtoZMusiq

..:: TrackList ::..

01 – Night is Still Young – David Simon

02 – Crazy Feeling – Prudhvi Chandra

03 – Masti Masti – Sooraj Santosh,Swetha Mohan

04 – Sailaja Sailaja – Sagar

05 – Em Cheppanu – Karthik

06 – Ee Premaki – Chitra

<<== Download Links ==>>
1024 kbps [Direct Download] [Cloud Link]
320 & 128 kbps MP3 Rips Download [Click Here]
iTunes m4a Download [Click Here]



Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!