Home » Nimir (2018)
Tamil MP3

Nimir (2018)

Nimir (2018) MP3 Songs Free Download
Cast & Crew :: Namitha Pramod, Udhayanidhi Stalin
Music Director :: B. Ajaneesh Loknath, Darbuka Siva
Director :: Priyadarshan
Music On :: Sony Music South
..:: Track List ::..
01 – Poovukku
Singer(S) :: Darbuka Siva, Shweta Mohan
02 – Vaazhum Valluvarae
Singer(S) :: N. Aparajitha, Darbuka Siva, Jyothsna Akilan, R. Apoorva, V. Priyadarshini
03 – Epodhum Unmael Nyabagam
Singer(S) :: Epodhum Unmael Nyabagam
04 – Nenjil Mamazhai
Singer(S) :: B. Ajaneesh Loknath, Shweta Mohan, Haricharan
05 – Yaenadi
Singer(S) :: Darbuka Siva, Haricharan
06 – Geedhaara Kiliye
Singer(S) :: Darbuka Siva, D. Sathyaprakash

..:: Download Links ::..
Click Here To Download 320kbps Zip File
Click Here To Download 128kbps Zip File
Incoming Search Terms :: 

Subscribe Us


AtoZMusiq.in is an easy website to download High Quality Music. You can find all your favorite songs with us. Some things to keep in mind: Please Like Our FaceBook Page and If Any Link is Dead: Comment to Re-Upload. Hope you enjoy staying here!

Like Us For Updates..!